Sunday, November 14, 2021

A Tale of Two Couples

Romans 16:3–5 Romans 8:18 Acts 4:32–5:11 2 Corinthians 4:7–5:9

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Choosing Your Spiritual Legacy

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Don’t Be Afraid to Grow Up

Luke 2:39–40

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Waiting for you while waiting on God

Luke 2:21–38

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Joseph, the Man Whom God Chose

Matthew 1:18–25 Luke 2:1–7

Sunday, October 3, 2021

When Faith Touches Faith

Luke 1:34–45

Sunday, September 26, 2021

When God takes the lead

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, May 16, 2021

PUSH AHEAD, part three: more of God's Presence

Exodus 33

Sunday, May 9, 2021

PUSH AHEAD, part two: go in God's Presence

Exodus 33

Sunday, May 2, 2021

PUSH AHEAD, part one: wait in God's Presence

Exodus 33

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The mission lives

Sunday, April 11, 2021

I can face tomorrow

Sunday, March 28, 2021

God's vision for you: (re)building a better future

John 6:33–40

Sunday, March 21, 2021

(Re)Building Better: I choose to agree

Nehemiah

Sunday, March 7, 2021

(Re)Building Better

Nehemiah

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Walking By Faith: why bother

Mark 5:21–24

Sunday, February 14, 2021

So you want love

1 Kings 3:16–28 Psalm 122:1 1 Corinthians 13:1–3 Ephesians 5:25–29

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Give Thanks

Luke 17:11–19 Psalm 100:4–5

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Loving Yourself Well

Luke 10:25–28 Isaiah 53

Sunday, November 15, 2020

God Loves You

John 3:16

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Loving Different People

Luke 10:25–28 Luke 10:29–37

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Loving Difficult People

Proverbs 10:12 Matthew 22:34–40 1 Peter 4:7–8

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Restore: making all things new

Revelation 21:1–5

Sunday, October 4, 2020

REST

Matthew 11:28–30 Matthew 26:34–36

Sunday, September 27, 2020

A Time Well Spent

John 9:1–7 Ephesians 5:15–17

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Walk for Life

Ephesians 5:8–9

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Walk of a Lifetime

Ephesians 5:1–2 John 21:13–19

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Let's Build Together--Circle of Service

Matthew 28:18–20 John 10:10 Matthew 5:16 Matthew 5:13 Luke 10:27

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Let's Flourish Together--pastor's note

Proverbs 11:28 Matthew 6:31–34 Psalm 128:1–6 Psalm 92:12–15 Isaiah 58:6–14

RENEW: faint not, be filled

Matthew 15:32–39 Mark 8:1–10 Isaiah 40:27–31 Hebrews 12:12–17

Recover

Hebrews 12:1–3

View all